본문 바로가기

글로벌 네트워크

쌍용건설 지사

본사

  • Address299, Olympic-ro, Songpa-gu,
    Seoul / ZipCode: 05510
  • Tel+82-2-3433-7114
  • Fax+82-2-3433-7111
  • E-mailssyenc@ssyenc.com

해외지사

  • 두바이 지사
    Address # 505~508, Business Atrium Building, Umm Hurair Road, Oud Metha, Dubai,
    UAE / P.O. Box 33189
    Tel +971-4-359-1931
    Fax +971-4-359-1932
    E-mail uae@ssyenc.com
  • 싱가포르 지사
    Address 152 Beach Road, #15-04 Gateway East Singapore 189721
    Tel 15F : 65-6336-1255, 2F : 65-6396-3851
    Fax 15F : 65-6339-9590, 2F : 65-6396-3090
    E-mail singapore@ssyenc.com
  • 아부다비 지사
    Address Unit No. M2, Ahmed Helel Building C74, Mussafah Shabiya 12, Mohammed Bin
    Zayed City, Abu Dhabi, UAE / P.O.Box 128839
    Tel +971-4-359-1931
    Fax +971-4-359-1932
    E-mail uae@ssyenc.com
  • 도하 지사
    Address Shoumoukh Tower, 10th Floor, Tower B,C - Ring Road, Al Sadd
    Tel +974-400-75000
    E-mail jajulee@ssyenc.com
  • 리야드 지사(법인형태로 함께 운영 중)
    Address Office No.1, 2nd Fl., Al-Audhali Building, King Abdulla Road P.O. Box 1453, Al-Khobar 31952,
    Saudi Arabia
    Tel +966-13-864-8807
    Fax +966-13-864-4379
    E-mail saudi@ssyenc.com
  • 에르빌 지사
    Address House No.6, Ashti 104 Street, Sulaymaniyah, Kurdistan
    Tel +964-770-153-0105
    Fax -
    E-mail iraq@ssyenc.com
  • 쿠알라룸푸르 지사
    Address Suite 18.05, 18th Floor, Kenanga International, Jalan Sultan Ismail 50250
    Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Tel +60-3-2145-4529/39
    Fax +60-3-2145-4548
    E-mail malaysia@ssyenc.com
  • 자카르타 지사
    Address Suite 2801, 28th Floor, Menara Batavia. Jl. K.H. Mas Mansyur Kav. 126,
    Jakarta 10220, Indonesia
    Tel +62-21-5795-0377
    Fax +62-21-5795-0379
    E-mail indonesia@ssyenc.com
  • 호치민 지사
    Address Unit #503, Level 5, Metropolitan Tower, 235 Dong Khoi Street, District 1,
    Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
    Tel +84-8-3822-7125, +82 70-8241-2831
    Fax +84-8-3822-7124
    E-mail vietnam@ssyenc.com
  • 하노이 지사
    Address Level 5, 41A Ly Thai To St. Hoang Mai District, Hanoi, Vietnam
    Tel +84-4-3938-8727
    Fax +84-4-3938-8737
    E-mail vietnam@ssyenc.com
  • 카라치 지사
    Address House no. C-46, Block-2, Clifton, Karachi
    (받는이: Khurram Javed )
    E-mail pakistan@ssyenc.com
  • 뉴델리 지사
    Address Unit No. 803, 8th Floor, BPTP “Park Centra”, NH-8, Sector-32, Village Silokhra, Gurgaon,
    Haryana, India / PIN: 122002
    Tel +91-124-4102-518,9
    Fax +91-124-4836-409
    E-mail india@ssyenc.com
  • 적도기니 지사(법인형태로 함께 운영 중)
    Address Mongomo Presidential Palace, Mongomo, Equatorial Guinea
    Tel +82 70-5089-2737
    E-mail malabo@ssyenc.com
  • 르완다 지사
    Address Kigali Heights Building KG7 Avenue, East Wing Level 3, Gasabo, Kigali, Rwanda
    Tel -
    Fax -
    E-mail rwanda@ssyenc.com